Our Staff

You may reach staff members by e-mailing them or calling 619-231-2886 between 10am to 5pm Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. The following information is here to assist you:

Lenny Leszczynski

Chief Executive Officer

lenny@sdautomuseum.org

Pandora Paúl Sordon

Curator/Education Director

pandora@sdautomuseum.org

619-398-03147

Mireya López

Community Outreach Coordinator & Store Manager

mireya@sdautomuseum.org

619-398-0302

Maria Romano de León

Grant & Systems Specialist

maria@sdautomuseum.org

Sally Hansen

Administrative/Volunteer & Events Manager

sally@sdautomuseum.org

619-398-0301

Refugio Gutierrez

Facility Maintenance

619-398-0313

Steve Hansen

Storage Facility Manager

steve@sdautomuseum.org

This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.