Our Staff

You may reach staff members by e-mailing them or calling (619) 231-2886 between 10am to 5pm Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. The following information is here to assist you:

Lenny Leszczynski

Chief Executive Officer
lenny@sdautomuseum.org

Sally Hansen

Executive Assistant, Administration & Volunteer Manager
sally@sdautomuseum.org

Brandi Wilson

Deputy Director of Guest Experience
brandi@sdautomuseum.org

Frankie Lynn Patino

Director of Exhibitions and Events
frankie@sdautomuseum.org

Maria Romano de León

Database Manager & Registrar
maria@sdautomuseum.org

Gabby Delaney

Education Manager
gabby@sdautomuseum.org

Sarah Ruby

Grant Writer
sarah@sdautomuseum.org

Refugio Gutierrez

Facility Maintenance
619-398-0313

Steve Hansen

Storage Facility Manager
steve@sdautomuseum.org